Who we are

Skip to section navigation

GCPA Board Members:

Following our Annual General Meeting on 12th October 2016, our elected Board are:

GCPA Co-Chairs:               

Name:              Anouska Currie

Occupation:      Home Manager - Horton House

Contact:           Anouskacurrie@hortonhousecarehome.co.uk 

Name:              Diane Moreton

Occupation:      Domiciliary Care Manager - Horsfall House Homecare

Contact:           Diane.moreton@horsfallhouse.co.uk     

GCPA Secretary & Training Representative:

Name:              David Trowbridge

Occupation:      Registered Manager - First City Nursing Services

Contact:           Davidt@firstcitynursing.co.uk

GCPA Treasurer & Learning Disabilities Representative:

Name:              Della Gilby

Occupation:      Proprietor - Cardell Care

Contact:           Della@cardellcare.co.uk

Lead Domiciliary Care Representative: 

Name:              Diane Moreton

Occupation:      Domiciliary Care Manager - Horsfall House Homecare

Contact:           Diane.moreton@horsfallhouse.co.uk         

Domiciliary Care Representative:

Name:              Amanda Morgan

Occupation:      Operations Director - CrossRoads Care - Forest of Dean

Contact:           Amanda@crossroadsfd.org.uk

Domiciliary Care Representative:

Vacancy:          Please contact Riki Moody if interested in this position

Lead Learning Disability Representative:

Name:              Chris Atkins

Occupation:     CEO - Stroud Court Community Trust

Contact:           Chris@stroudcourt.org

Learning Disability Representative:

Name:             Della Gilby

Occupation:     Proprietor - Cardell Care

Contact:           Della@cardellcare.co.uk

Learning Disability Representative:

Vacancy:          Please contact Riki Moody if interested in this position

Lead Nursing & Residential Home Representative:

Name:             Anouska Currie

Occupation:     Home Manager - Horton House

Contact:           Anouskacurrie@hortonhousecarehome.co.uk 

Nursing & Residential Home Representative:

Name:             Suzanne Booker

Occupation:     Director of Care and Development - Lilian Faithfull Homes

Contact:           Suzanne.Booker@lilianfaithfull.co.uk

Nursing & Residential Home Representative:

Name:             Peter Gardiner

Occupation:     General Manager - The Hollies

Contact:           Peter@thehollies.co.uk

GCPA Business Manager:

Name:             Riki Moody

Contact:           Riki.Moody@gcpa.co.uk

Riki is responsible for the daily activities of the GCPA and should be the initial contact for all enquiries.

Please get in touch if you require assistance or further information about the Association - 01452 690940