Who we are

Skip to section navigation

GCPA Board Members:

Following our Annual General Meeting on 17th May 2018, the elected Board are:

GCPA Co-Chairs:               

Name:              Suzanne Booker

Occupation:     Director of Care & Development, Deputy Chief Executive - Lilian Faithfull Homes

Contact:           Suzanne.Booker@lilianfaithfull.co.uk  

Name:              Della Gilby 

Occupation:     Director - Cardell Care

Contact:           Della@Cardellcare.co.uk     

GCPA Secretary:

Name:              David Trowbridge

Occupation:      Registered Manager - First City Nursing Services

Contact:           Davidt@firstcitynursing.co.uk

Disabilities Hub Representatives: 

Name:              Chris Atkins

Occupation:     CEO - Stroud Court Community Trust

Contact:           Chris@stroudcourt.org

Name:              Della Gilby

Occupation:     Director - Cardell Care

Contact:           Della@cardellcare.co.uk

Name:              Anthony Jeffers

Occupation:     Head of Support and Operations - The Orchard Trust

Contact:           Anthony.jeffers@orchard-trust.org.uk

Vacancy:         Mental Health Provider - Contact Riki Moody if interested in this position

Older Peoples Hub Representatives:

Name:             Natalie Bonner

Occupation:    Business Development Officer - Cedar Trust Care Homes

Contact:          Natalie.bonner@cedartrust.co.uk

Name:             Suzanne Booker

Occupation:    Director of Care and Development - Lilian Faithfull Homes

Contact:          Suzanne.Booker@lilianfaithfull.co.uk

Name:             David Chalk

Occupation:    Founder & Managing Director - Windrush Care 

Contact:          David.chalk@windrushcare.co.uk

Name:             Lyndsey Dixon 

Occupation:    Manager - Whittington House

Contact:          Manager.whittington@caringhomes.org

Name:             Vierka Hiscock

Occupation:    Managing Director - Care Horizons

Contact:          vierka.hiscock@carehorizons.co.uk 

Name:             Amanda Morgan

Occupation:    Operations Director - CrossRoads Care - Forest of Dean

Contact:          Amanda@crossroadsfd.org.uk

Name:             David Trowbridge

Occupation:    Registered Manager - First City Nursing Services

Contact:          Davidt@firstcitynursing.co.uk

Name:             Trudy Wells

Occupation:    Operations Manager - Crossroads Care Central & East Gloucestershire

Contact:          trudy@crossroadscandeg.org.uk

GCPA Business Operations Manager:

Name:             Riki Moody

Contact:          Riki.Moody@gcpa.co.uk

Riki is responsible for the daily activities of the GCPA and should be the initial contact for all enquiries.

Please get in touch if you require assistance or further information about the Association - 01452 690940